The City in-Between: Reflections and Outlooks on Urban Informality

In panel discussions with students from various universities, they will give exhibition tours and discuss their work, then Tisna Sanjaya (Visual Artist, Bandung) will convey her perspective through an art lens and the supervisory professors for the project “The City in-Between” discuss conditions of informality, sustainability and resilience (post )pandemic with urban experts from Indonesia

The panel discussion lasted two days
November 23 & 24 2020, 09.00 CEST // 15.00 WIB // 19.00 AEST
Live streaming on Youtube Goethe-Institut Indonesien

Further information: bit.ly/TheCityinBetween

#TheCityinBetween #urbnism #informality #perkotaan #kampung

Berita Terkait