Tendik

NamaBagian/JabatanEmail
1Budi SaputraAdministrasi Akademik Magister & Doktorbudis@ar.itb.ac.id
2Dedah DjubaedahAdministrasi Akademik Magister & Doktordedah@ar.itb.ac.id
3Dedes NurgandarumAdministrasi Akademik Sarjanad32s@sappk.itb.ac.id
4Agus DodiAdministrasi Akademik Sarjanaadodi@ar.itb.ac.id
5Gagan IranaTeknisi Lab1gagan@ar.itb.ac.id
6Adang Deni Sunarya, A.Md.Teknisi Lab2ads@ar.itb.ac.id
7Rizky TaufikTeknisi Lab3rizky@sappk.itb.ac.id
8Dra. Ipah SaripahPustakawanissme@ar.itb.ac.id
9Sandi NugrahaPustakawansandi@ar.itb.ac.id
10HawiyahAdministrasi Umumhawiyah@ar.itb.ac.id
11Tatang SafariAdm. Sarana & Prasaranatsafari@ar.itb.ac.id
12AmasAdministrasi Umumamas@sappk.itb.ac.id
13SamsudinStaf Pendukungsamsudin@ar.itb.ac.id
14Atay IdasStaf Pendukungatay@ar.itb.ac.id
15Entis SutisnaStaf Pendukungentis@ar.itb.ac.id
16WawanStaf Pendukung
17IkmalStaf Pendukung

Berita Terkait